Menu

Good communication

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Really liked her

John

Clean and Classy. Would Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

Scheduled an hour with Caitlein. She’s an attractive lady. She’s slim thick and looks healthy. Well spoken. Looks like someone you could actually date real life. She has a pleasant easy going personality like Silk back in the day. Enjoyed bbfs in her gfe experience. She’s clean af and I’m not even exaggerating. I’ll repeat. Definitely recommend.

Willie
Verified

A total GF ! Sweet and Honest

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Just had my second date with Caitlein. Had her GFE package last few days and I thought I had to drop a review. She is still the same adorable young lady I have known for the last few years. If you’ve enjoyed her companionship before, you know what I mean. She is a total GF, sweet, sincere. You name it. I personally think she has a gorgeous face and her breasts are still as full and firm as before. A great experience overall. I’ll hide my details for privacy. Thanks

Anonymous
Verified

Beautiful and Skillful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

So I saw Caitlein White for the first time recently. She greeted me as she was sitting on her couch in pajama pants and a t-shirt. Kind of a lackluster impression in my opinion. But things soon got much better as she switched to a hot lingerie. Caitlein has a sexy body and her GFE is on point.. Her BBBJ is really good with lots of eye contact and spit; she was such a beauty to watch. Cowgirl was excellent and then I opted for CIM finale. Overall a great time and she’s very intelligent and fun to chat with. So, at 400 per hour gfe is she worth it? That’s what a lot of guys are questioning. Here’s my take. Would I rather spend 500 with her or 250 for 2 other girls at separate times? I’d def take Caitlein again sorry, not sorry

Anonymous

Too many rules, but great experience overall

Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 2, 2023

She is real and curvy. Very pretty too. Saw her before. She has a lot of rules but looks 100% her ad. Also had a hot lingerie on both times I saw her. She made a joke about being the Queen of lingeries. Cost was a little on the high side but worth it. Definitely a high-end escort. Would repeat 100%. 4 stars for Caitlein; Please try to make your policy less rigid

Ben
Verified

Excellent Service; But Impolite!

Rated 3.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

She got to me an hour later than what we agreed and wouldn’t even apologize about it. She’s cocky and wouldn’t be flexible with rules. Her pussy is tight and got a grip that I’ve never had anywhere else and her blowjob skills are out of this world but service felt rushed and I dislike her attitude, that’s an uncool first impression. I’ve seen people say she’s friendly and stuff, but I don’t second that sorry. She’s rude but makes up for it with her pussy, Still 3 stars sorry.

Antonio
Verified

Response from Caitlein White

?? I was nothing but respectful throughout our date Antonio, we had a booking delay which was a problem from your end. I told you we should postpone till evening as I wasn’t really in a good mood and wanted to give you the best experience despite your shortcomings, but you insisted. We both know I still did quite alright. Still, I apologize and hope to make it up to you next time

Best so far !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2023

Quick report on my time with Caitlein. First of all, she’s very easy to communicate with and drama-free: two huge pluses. Our initial contact was by email with subsequent exchanges and directions given via text.. No parking hassles or lurking weirdos; Caitlein answered the door freshly showered and greeted me with a big hug. Caitlein’s appearance is like the photos from her ad.. We started making out before she dropped to her knees and began some of the best BBBJ I’ve experienced in a long time. Could easily have finished that way, but wanted to experience her doggy. Escorting is a side gig for Caitlein but she genuinely gets into the action and wants her low volume customers to leave happy, satisfied. Priced reasonably

Anonymous
Verified

Perfect! But hard to book

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

I saw her again this week. Absolutely beautiful. Pics do her no justice. Caitlein is more beautiful than her pictures. Her oral skills up there with the best of them. Info for you guys: She is hard to get a hold of because she has a life outside of our hobby keep trying, schedule ahead if possible I got super lucky as I think she had a cancelation. She is limited on what days she can see us (it varies too) and she is trying to stay low volume and low key. Nice classy and safe incall. Treat her right and maybe just maybe we can keep her around for a bit. I’m a regular btw.

Anonymous
Verified

Genuine service but a lot of rules

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 20, 2022

I recently met with this gem. We met in a safe private location. She’s the exact person in the ad and her body is the best I ever paid for in the US, granted I don’t do this often, she should probably be in the top 3. She was so fucking classy and was in a gown… I’m an ass man which probably makes me a little bias but her tits were extremely nice too.

Downside?? She has a lot of rules, no calls, booking in advance, and some other. This is the only reason I’m giving her a 4 star.

Blake

Had maximum fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2022

I love her. I totally enjoyed my time with her. Straight to the point and very straightforward. No games. She is not cunny like others I’ve encountered. Except she isn’t always free. I saw her once and wanted to see her again. And it’s been really hard since then. Guess she’s so busy and booked. But try your luck tho. I’ve seen her Ads on EA, BP and STG

Craig
Verified

Total Sweetheart; Great companion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Got a message from Caitlein that she will me back in town the 4th. Say all you want about her she is still one of the good ones. One of the best.

I’ve had nothing but good experiences with her. If I had to complain about anything is that she is a big talker/her rates. But she makes up for it. Last time I was there we talked for a good 15 minutes before we got down to business. Doesn’t count with your time tho, but I guess that’s only in the Caitleinwhite experience package.. She’s a sweetheart though. I enjoy her company all round.

Gray
Verified

Caitlein's the real deal. SUPERB SERVICE!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2020

Nothing much to say. I doubted her at first cos I’ve been scammed a few time times. But she was convincing I guess. So decided to give her a chance. She accepts payment upfront so of course, I was skeptical. That’s the only con about her service if you ask me, I mean almost all top escorts do bookings first but you never know who to trust in this online space. But there’s lot of pros about her trust me. The service was superb. I’ve been with about 4 escorts but my time with Caitlein was like no other. She’s definitely different from the rest, I’m sure you’ll feel that way when talking to her, I did.

Ward
Verified

NO BS, 5 star provider

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2020

She is a lot of fun if you can pin her down for an evening. We spent a night together a few months ago and I’ve been trying to get together again from time to time since. She likes to party but doesn’t have to. She gets wet easily which I’m sure every guy likes, she’s the perfect gf . I hoped we would get together again but my try’s have been unsuccessful so far. I’ll keep trying, she is a great girl. Treat her well gentlemen. Caitlein is def a 10

Matty
Verified

Top Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2020

So I’m relatively new to the game, I’ve only really dipped my toes into AMP. The selection for that is so limited though so I’ve been trying to get into the escort game. I was nervous. I had a reliable report from a man with some good taste so fuck it why not. She answered and told me her price which was for a hr. Goddanm she looks better than her pictures (which I thought looked too good to be true begin with until she eased my mind with verifications) she has a curvy round ass and her tits are out of this world too. Her head game was fierce too she seemed really into it, touching my thighs and stuff. She got into it and it felt like having sex with an actual girlfriend which is rarer than you would think.

Caitlein is an absolute sweetheart! I’ve really enjoyed the time I’ve spent with her. By the way I’ve done both of her services and I can tell you the GFE is way better

Anonymous

Caitlein White © 2024.

All rights reserved.